Things I Want To Do Before I Die

  1. Be someones first choice
  2. For someone to give me a reason to live
  3. Go on a movie date
  4. Tell him how I really feel
  5. Go on a shopping spree with my best friends
  6. Hug a random stranger and tell them their beautiful
  7. Learn to love myself and be 100% with who I am
  8. Kiss in the rain
  9. Get a Keep smiling tattoo
  10. Write a song
  11. Dance in the rain
  12. Have Ed Sheeran sing to me
  13. Own a professional camera
  14. Meet everyone of my idols
  15. Experience a road trip with my close friends
  16. Receive a promise ring
  17. Have the room of my dreams 
  18. Have a real life story 
  19. Have a dream body
  20. Swim with dolphins
  21. Be in one of those pictures that gets reblogged, and comments that say “she’s gorgeous”
  22. Be the girl in class that gets the most Valentine roses
  23. Get hugged from behind
  24. Tell my crush how I feel 
  25. Kiss someone random on new years eve
  26. Kiss a boy under the mistletoe
  27. See my baby take their first steps
  28. Have a cute little family
  29. Go to prom
  30. Go on a stargazing date
  31. nose surgery



? NAMN
Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL (publiceras ej)


HEMSIDA


KOMMENTAR